Alumni Contact List

 

Home
Double-Nickel RSVP
Sign Guest Book
View Guest Book
Calendar of Events
Remembrance
Alumni Contact List
Alumni Contact Form
Missing Persons
Feedback
Galleries
30th Attendee List
Big Five-O Attendees
35th Attendee List
Contact Us
About Us

 

                       

 

 

 

 

Help us find these missing classmates!

 

 

    

Visit the Class of '71s web site (www.ehs71.com)

 

 

    

Visit the Class of '72s web site (www.ehs72.com)

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

If you would like to post (or un-post) or correct your e-mail address, send me an e-mail! 

 

Or

 

 

List updated November 28, 2007

First Last Current
Name Name Name School Email
Kathy Abel Gordon Memorial kathyjg@aol.com
Bill Alwine Memorial william-alwine@netscape.net (incorrect address)
Debra Amos Williams Central shortribs5445@live.com
Jamie Amos Central jamieamos19@gmail.com
Lovell Anderson Memorial KLAnders.1@att.net (incorrect address)
Bruce Andresen Central andresen99@aol.com
Debra Andresen Hornell Central dhornell@aol.com
Judy Artley Memorial judy.artley@gmail.com
Pete Axsom Memorial pokerpete1@verizon.net
George Bachnivsky Memorial gb@msktd.com
Karen Bailey Rush Memorial rush_karen@msn.com (incorrect address)
John Banks Central johnbanks@bankscorporation.com
Gayle    Barrett Gonzales Memorial

gaylebarrett@hotmail.com

Bob Battjes Central bob@battjes.com
Linda Becker Rudolph Central rudy14@cox.net
Larry Beerer Central larrybeerer@hotmail.com
John David Bergeron Memorial numberoneflute@earthlink.net
Kathy Bissell Congdon Central kbissell@comcast.net
Bonnie Bixby Kaufman Central

SwtBon1@aol.com

David Bonfiglio Memorial dbonfi5665@aol.com
Teresa Bowman Freidauer Central tfriedauer@egh.org (incorrect address)
Barb Boyll Knapp Memorial barbknapp@datacruz.com
Frank Bozzo Memorial fbozzo@dpyus.jnj.com
Becky Broadbent O'Connor Central kbjrplace@worldnet.att.net (incorrect address)
Debra Brooks Robbins Memorial Robbinsnest10@verizon.net
Scott Brown Central whitetaildeer@verizon.net
Mary Burns Central mburns@heidrick.com
Susan Burt Schmitt Memorial schmittsue@aol.com (incorrect address)
Debra Bussard Memorial dbussard@clarian.org
Carol Campbell Central caminnow@yahoo.com
Sabdra Carris Willis Central sandrawillis@verizon.net
Mark Caskey Memorial caskey@computer.net (incorrect address)
Ann Clark Henderson Memorial lindseyh98@aol.com
Martina Clemens Minor Central martinaminor@aol.com
Mary Jane Collard Russell Central dandmrussell@hotmail.com
William Comer Central comerwj@aol.com 
Greg Companion Memorial gregc@elkhartwoodworks.com (incorrect address)
Paul Conches Memorial pconches@netzero.com (incorrect address)
Lee Congdon Central lcongdon@comcast.net
Maggie Cooks Tiggs Central banker2@prodigy.net
Candace Cooper Connor Memorial connorindy@mac.com
Dave Coss Central ladarrell@aol.com
Diane Cripe Krill Central dkkrill@aol.com
Christine Culp Lewis Memorial lewisculp@aol.com
James Cummins Memorial

boiler55@comcast.net

(incorrect address)
Robert Cummins Memorial rbcummins@aol.com
Pam Dalrymple Asbury Memorial   unpublished
Marty Decker Memorial Marty.Decker72@gmail.com
Don Deferbrache Central dduckconc@hotmail.com
Tom Deitch Central tdeitch@tampabay.rr.com
Michael Denton Central mjdenton@att.net  
Timothy Detwiler Central tdetwiler@cornerstone.edu
Lynn Dicamillo Pass Central lpstudios@comcast.net (incorrect address)
Joel DiGirolamo Central joel@jdigirolamo.com
Laura Dinehart Hathaway Central billhathaway@xvi.net
Dawne DiOrio Rekas Central dkrekas@yahoo.com
Beccy Drumm Friesner Memorial mbjf55@hotmail.com
Amos Dooley Central aoms73@hotmail.com
Debra Duwelius Mirza Memorial kam_mirza@hotmail.com
Tom Eastman Central jte225@comcast.net
Daniel Eggleston Central daneggleston@comcast.net
Linda Elder Williamson Memorial lindajwilliamson@hotmail.com
Virginia "Gini" Elder Ceresola Central vceresol@aol.com (incorrect address)
Irene (Lisa) Elenbaas Morris Memorial  
Howard "Skip" Elliott Central jelliott@pgatourhq.com
Gail Emerson McKee Central gail.mckee.b@bayer.com
Jeri Emerson Thompson Central teaj78@comcast.net
Donna Engle Sting Memorial ddsting@aol.com
Rita Fann Central rkfann4@aol.com
Mary Farmer Wu Central empress@hawaii.rr.com
William Ferrone Central

williamferrone@yahoo.com

Susan Fillichicchia Ott Memorial jmsmott@aol.com
Jackie Fillio Elliott Central jelliott@pgatourhq.com
Mary Fischer Gabourny Central maragab@cs.com (incorrect address)
Sandi Fink Shuff Memorial shuffs@msm.com (incorrect address)
Mark Flora Memorial mflora@ciber.com
Leo Frankenberger Memorial springer@mvillage.com
Patricia Friesner Sellers Memorial psellers73@hotmail.com
James Froelich Central

jimjan06@netzero.net

Susan Froelich Powell Memorial

msmpowell@aol.com

slp1020@bellsouth.net

(incorrect address)
Timothy Gavin Memorial timothy.gavin@gmail.com
Susan Glore Central sjglore@gmail.com
Pam Gordon Lewis Central lewisnorman@sbcglobal.net
Samuel Gordon Memorial smgordon73@yahoo.com
Sandy Gosling Central gozrilla@aol.comF
Judy Green Jackson Central jjackson655@comcast.com (incorrect address)
Terri Greening Rumpf Central terrirumpf@gmail.com
David Gundlach Memorial davidgun@dial.pipex.com (incorrect address)
Chris Habegger Central chris_habegger@hotmail.com
Terry Hagans Memorial homesman1@aol.com (incorrect address)
Kathy Halderman Krazit Memorial ghpogo@msn.com
Paul Halsey Central phalsey@ufm.org (incorrect address)
Robert Halsey Central rjhals@npcc.net (incorrect address)
Janet Hardman Ermis Memorial jlermis@cs.com
Angie Hathaway Wenger Memorial charmedbyajw@aol.com
Daniel Haydon Memorial

dan@decbuildingconsultants.com

Laurie Heckman Everest Central JLeverest1@aol.com
Anita Hershberger Babcock Central ajbabcock@hotmail.com
Nancy Herzberg Morningstar Memorial MStar55@aol.com
Jane Hettmansperger Bryant Memorial bryants2850@verizon.net 
Maurice Hill Central moduke1@cs.com
Debra Hilliard Phillips Central Kellydeb732@att.net
Karen Hinks Memorial

khinks@verizon.net

Kevin Hinks Memorial kristin.hinks@earthlink.net
Thomas Hively Memorial ka9vto@hotmail.com
Rick Hoff Memorial Rhoff11227@aol.com
Leslie Horn Harris Central leslie33487@yahoo.com
Paul Huth Central huthlaw@hotmail.com
Kathy Iuliano Memorial qualifying@hotmail.com (incorrect address)
Kristy Iuliano Rinehart Memorial no5rinehart@cs.com (incorrect address)
Diana Johnson Zornow Memorial gzornow@q1.net
Marvin Johnson Central Marvnjon98@aol.com
Sara Jones Kasprzak Memorial kaspr2@msn.com (incorrect address)
Barbara Jones Central jonesb@nibco.com (incorrect address)
Elaine Karaszewski   Memorial ekkaras@prodigy.net
Ann Kauffman

Central AnnTBarnes@aol.com
Rudy Kee Memorial kathy'sKorner2@hotmail.com (incorrect address)
Kay Keller Central kaykeller@comcast.net
Sue Keller Central kellers@adecinc.com
Martha Kessler Gourley Central mgourley@elkhart.k12.in.us
Danny Kratzer Memorial bjkratzer7@aol.com (incorrect address)
Diana Kruis Memorial dkruis@sopris.net
Steve Kruis Central Steve@KruisMediation.com
Diane Lambo Martin Central dmarsoc@aol.com
Brenda Lanway Harter Central bkharter@yahoo.com
Monica Lau Pletcher mpletcher@asaelectronics.com
Leanne Laub Randolph Central lmr99@verizon.net (incorrect address)
Cheryl Lavery Raber Memorial cnote126@comcast.net
Nancy Lavrich Pletcher Central nancypletcher@comcast.net
Jean Lefforge Memorial jeanll55@msn.com
Robin Lyons Massy Memorial rmassy@aol.com
Gena MacQueen Gaerte Central Qosheba915@aol.com  
Rick Malcom Central rlmalcom@aol.com (incorrect address)
Bruce Marks Central brdabrmi@aol.com
Andrea Markley Wessel Memorial awessel@bellsouth.net
Michelle May Antioho Central jeffoho@gmail.com
Kathy Mayer Strukel Memorial kathy@theperfectsolutions.com
Virginia McCarthy Werner Central

virginiawerner@sbcglobal.net

Stanley McCray Memorial s132mccray@gmail.com
Bruce McCrory Memorial mccrory57@msn.com 
Patty McKim Porter Central pporter@landmark-title.net
Kelley McLaughlin Lynch Memorial kelley-lynch@sbcglobal.net
Judy McNitt Mell Central mellfam@comcast.net
David Merchant Central dmerchant@usinternet.com (incorrect address)
Dana Merrick Central

dmerrick@newpal.k12.in.us   

d2merrick@msn.com (incorrect address)
Larry Meteiver Central meteiver@msn.com 
Patricia Metcalf Klepper Memorial pklepper@yahoo.com
Bill Miller Central zzwhm@aol.com
Deb Mitchell Gustafson Central debg@yadtel.net
Ron Montandon Central ron@beigermansion.com
Marlene Mooney McCarthy Memorial mmccarthy@pkwy.k12.mo.us
Jane Morgan Malashock Memorial sjshock@aol.com
Michele Morgan Dufour Central mmorgand@iusb.edu
Jim Morningstar Central MStar55@aol.com
Rick Moyer Memorial moyer_r@hotmail.com
Jack Myers Central jmyers@marcwoodworking.com
Rita Myers Tucker Memorial ATuck16@aol.com
Michael Nagy Central flatsedge@hotmail.com
Cindy Nelson Marshall Central chincia@verizon.net
Craig Nelson Memorial cnelson@CIBER.com
Deborah Nichols Kauffman Central deborahk6@verizon.net
Patricia O'Brien Moser Central patcmoser@comcast.net
Joseph O'Neill Central springfieldsign1@aol.com
Pat O'Toole Memorial pmo5757@sbcglobal.net
Carmen Osowski Alby Memorial calby@msn.com (incorrect address)
Nancy Parsons Rinke Central nancyjrinke@hotmail.com
Jennifer Pearman Cunningham Central rivrqueen@aol.com
Nancy Petersen Terry Central nterry@pmglending.com
Karen Platt Esarey Memorial augiesmom511@aol.com
Deborah Platz Zimmerman Central zimmerwoman1@comcast.net
Michael Platz Central medap19552@aol.com (incorrect address)
Mark Powell Memorial

msmpowell@aol.com

powell8994@bellsouth.net

Debra Price Smeltzer Central debra_j_smeltzer@keybank.com
David Raber Memorial cnote126@comcast.net
Cinda Ravenscroft Coe Memorial CindaLC@aol.com
Patricia Recchio Witman Memorial pawitman73@aol.com
Max Reeder Central max.reeder@verizon.net
Billy Robbins Memorial Robbinsnest10@verizon.net
Jane Roberts Asher Memorial jtasher@live.com
Eddie Rodino Memorial
ERodino224@aol.com
Judy Roe Stahl Central jarspooh@aol.com (incorrect address)
Rod Ruess Central ghr@netnitco.net (incorrect address)
Barbara Rutter Pratt Central bkrp@aol.com
Sarah Sample Noggle Central hamptonpl@aol.com
Thomas Sanders Memorial twofarout@aol.com
Linda Sanders Wiesinger Central clwiesinger@msn.com (incorrect address)
Kevin Sargent Memorial kevinjsargent@yahoo.com
Kimberly Schrock Central kes55@msm.com
Douglas Scott Central d.o.scott@att.net
Wesley Scott Memorial w9wbs@wishcom.neth
Linda Scott Peterson Memorial lindaflac@prodigy.net (incorrect address)
Barbara Sensenbaugh Wise Memorial sensewise@aol.com
Christine Shafer Central chris.shafer@lpcorp.com
Mindy Shaw Central mshaw@elkhart.k12.in.us
James Shinabarger Central golfnut99@sbcglobal.net
Erika Simon Reese Central erikaereese@earthlink.net
Games Slayter Central

games7262@sbcglobal.net

Dale Snow Memorial dsnow2854@aol.com
Chuck Soard Memorial dartplayer2@msn.com
Scott Sotebeer Memorial scott.sotebeer@comcast.net
Brent Speraw Memorial bsperaw@indy.rr.com
Betsy Stack Kratzer Memorial dbkratzer7@aol.com
Debra Stajkowski Groves Central debgro823@yahoo.com
LeRoy Stoddard Memorial roaddog80@comcast.net
Ken Stone Memorial ks1152@aol.com
Denise Strang Sullivan Central dlsullivan@embarqmail.com
Deb Strauss Van Dyke Memorial DStrauss05@aol.com
Stephanie (Stevie) Suther Johanns Central stephanie.johanns@alltel.com
Joseph Tarnecy Central tarnecy@aol.com
Jay Taylor Memorial taylorjy@aol.com
Jeffrey Thomas Memorial jlandmmthomas@aol.com
Betsy Thorne Moyer Memorial moyer_r@hotmail.com
Bob Tomlinson Memorial tomlinson25@comcast.net
Sandra Vickers O'Neil Central skoneil7755@aol.com
Kim Volheim Memorial

kvolheim@comcast.net

Rebecca Wakeman Barnes Central

barnesbecci@hotmail.com

Bill Walther Memorial wallysays@att.net
Kathy Weaver Kee Central kathy'sKorner2@hotmail.com
Barry Weaver Central mhgog@aol.com
Karen Wegrich Gardner Central

kasg171@cs.com

KRN171@juno.com

Thomas Weldon Central tom@tif.net
Karen Wesselhoft Hillman Central barbiedoll8155@aol.com
Vicki White Bloss Memorial BlossBlossom@aol.com
Deborah Wickstrom Gamble Central debgrnc@comcast.net
Jennifer Wiederman Memorial

jwieda@verizon.net

Gregory Wilkerson Memorial dgwapical@aol.com
Tom Willey Memorial twilley@willeya.com
Devilyna Williams Nichols Memorial dln@math.purdue.edu
Velma Williams Jackson Central vjackson@pcmidwest.com
Bruce Willis Memorial bdwillis@arilion.com
Kathy Willis Mullins Central mullins_antiques@verizon.net
Cathy Wilson Konecny Memorial Cathy.Konecny@gmail.com
Jack Wilson Memorial jwsukhoi@msn.com
Steven Witmer Central

SCWit@att.net

witmers@nibco.com

Michelle Wirt Odiorne Central modiorne7@msn.com
Jill Yoder Martino Central psycrn1999@yahoo.com
George Zornow Memorial gzornow@q1.net
 
Send mail to Craig Nelson with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright Copyright 2003-2013 Elkhart High School Class of 1973. All rights reserved.
Revised: 05/14/13